Deleting Users

You might want to delete users from the system for a few reasons, such as:

  • To remove test data
  • To optimize your monthly costs by removing inactive users
  • For a specific reason related to an individual customer

There are several ways to delete users in Userlist.

  1. You can delete an individual user by clicking Options… / Delete user on their profile page.
  2. You can delete users via the API one by one (by providing their identifiers).
  3. We can reset the data in your account for you. Just let us know and we’ll take care of it.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us